z Search
z

Research

    z

    Gels

    Proteins

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Accessories

    Care

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Our Boxes

    Boost

    Energy

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Build Strength

    Care

    Isogel

     20 g of carbohydrates in the form of a carefully selected very high molecular weight maltodextrinnée

    Isotonic gel, it absorbs faster than most other gelss

     The ideal choice for athletes who cannot/want to consume water at the same timeps

     

    About

    When athletes use energy gels, they sometimes do not absorb enough water. Sometimes they simply forget to drink, or the situation does not always allow a combined intake. This results in a concentrated mixture of carbohydrates with very high osmolality in the stomach. This slows the emptying of the stomach and therefore the rate of absorption, which usually leads to gastrointestinal upset.o-intestinaux.

    The 6d ISOGEL contains only 20 g of carbohydrates in the form of a carefully selected very high molecular weight maltodextrin. Therefore, the 6d ISOGEL is already isotonic by itself, which means that this gel is absorbed faster than most other gels. It is therefore not necessary to combine this gel with water to obtain an isotonic solution. In short, the 6d ISOGEL is the ideal choice for athletes who cannot / do not want to consume water at the same time and / or in the event of efforts of lesser duration (1-2 hours).(1-2 heures).

    WHY USE AN ENERGY GEL?

    During exercise, your body draws on its glycogen reserves, which is the first source of energy for the muscle. From an hour of effort, it is therefore necessary to provide it with new energy in order to be able to continue. The energy gel will meet this need thanks to its carbohydrate intake.t en glucides.

    This product was discovered in the October 2021 Footboks

    Usage tips

    Use 1 gel per hour of exertion. Although 6d ISOGEL is already isotonic by itself, it is still important to drink enough water.au.


    Nutritional values

    Ingredients :Water, maltodextrin, thickener (xanthan gum), natural apple flavor, acidity regulator (citric acid), preservative (potassium sorbate), sweetener (sucralose).

    Nutritional value for 100ml 60ml
    Energy (kJ) 562 134
    Energy (Kcal) 134
    81
    Fat (g) 0 0
    Carbohydrate (g) 34 20
    of which sugar (g) 0 0
    Fiber (g) 0 0
    Protein (g) 0 0
    Salt (g) 0
    0
    Supplier

    6d sports


    All our products have been scientifically developed by Professor Peter Hespel of the renowned Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) and comply with the strict Informed Sport anti-doping program. In addition, we deliberately select the highest quality ingredients and flavors, and the effectiveness and taste of our range are frequently and thoroughly tested by professional and amateur athletes. With their help, we can make you a hero too.

    Learn more about 6d nutrition

    Footboks

    This product is selected for you by the Footboks team. A rigorous control is carried out in order to offer you the best existing products on the market.




    The quality requirement

    We select the best products for footballers, which is why professional and amateur players trust us. Join the #TeamFootboks and find out how we can help you achieve your goals.

z Recherche
z

Recherche

    z

    Gels

    Protéines

    Hydratation

    Récupération

    Accessoires

    Soins

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Nos Box

    Isogel

     20 g de glucides sous la forme d’une maltodextrine de très haut poids moléculaire soigneusement sélectionnée

    Gel isotonique, il est absorbé plus rapidement que la plupart des autres gels

     Le choix idéal pour les sportifs qui ne peuvent/veulent pas consommer de l’eau en même temps

     

    A propos

    Lorsque les sportifs utilisent des gels énergétiques, il arrive qu’ils n’absorbent pas assez d’eau. Parfois ils oublient tout simplement de boire, ou la situation ne permet pas toujours un apport combiné. Il en résulte un mélange concentré de glucides avec une osmolalité très élevée dans l’estomac. Cela ralentit la vidange de l’estomac et, par conséquent, le taux d’absorption, ce qui entraîne généralement des troubles gastro-intestinaux.

    Le 6d ISOGEL ne contient que 20 g de glucides sous la forme d’une maltodextrine de très haut poids moléculaire soigneusement sélectionnée. Dès lors, le 6d ISOGEL est déjà isotonique par lui-même, ce qui fait que ce gel est absorbé plus rapidement que la plupart des autres gels. Il n’est donc pas nécessaire de combiner ce gel avec de l’eau pour obtenir une solution isotonique. En bref, le 6d ISOGEL est le choix idéal pour les sportifs qui ne peuvent/veulent pas consommer de l’eau en même temps et/ou en cas d’efforts de durée moindre (1-2 heures).

    POURQUOI UTILISER UN GEL ENERGETIQUE ?

    Pendant l’effort, ton organisme puise dans ses réserves de glycogène qui est la première source d’énergie du muscle. A partir d‘une heure d’effort, il est donc nécessaire de lui apporter à nouveau de l’énergie pour pouvoir continuer. Le gel énergétique va répondre à ce besoin grâce à son apport en glucides.

    Ce produit a été découvert dans la Footboks d’octobre 2021

    Conseils d'utilisation

    Utilise 1 gel par heure d’effort. Bien que le 6d ISOGEL soit déjà isotonique en lui-même, il est toutefois important de boire suffisamment d’eau.


    Valeurs Nutritionnelles

    Ingrédients: Eau, maltodextrine, épaississant (gomme xanthane), arôme de pomme naturel, correcteur d’acidité (acide citrique), conservateur (sorbate de potassium), édulcorant (sucralose).

    Valeur nutritionnelle pour 100ml 60ml
    Energy (kJ) 562 134
    Energy (Kcal) 134
    81
    Gras (g) 0 0
    Glucide (g) 34 20
    dont sucre (g) 0 0
    Fibre (g) 0 0
    Protéines (g) 0 0
    Sel (g) 0
    0
    Le fournisseur

    6d sport


    Tous nos produits ont été développés scientifiquement par le professeur Peter Hespel de la réputée Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) et sont conformes au strict programme antidopage Informed Sport. En outre, nous sélectionnons délibérément des ingrédients et des arômes de la plus haute qualité, et l’efficacité et le goût de notre gamme sont fréquemment et minutieusement testés par des athlètes professionnels et amateurs. Avec leur aide, nous pouvons aussi faire de vous un héros.

    En savoir plus sur  6d nutrition

    Footboks

    Ce produit est sélectionné pour vous par l'équipe Footboks. Un contrôle rigoureux est effectué afin de vous offrir les meilleurs produits existants sur le marché. 




    L'exigence de qualité

    Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs produits pour les footballeurs, c'est pourquoi les joueurs professionnels et amateurs nous font confiance. Rejoignez la #TeamFootboks et découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.