z Search
z

Research

    z

    Gels

    Proteins

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Accessories

    Care

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Our Boxes

    Boost

    Energy

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Build Strength

    Care

    Hydro and ORS (individual bag)

    2 flavors available: Tropical / Grapefruit

    ✔ Un single sachet, contains only 3.7 g of carbohydrates and 450 mg of sodium per 500 ml bottle

    ✔ Can be used in2 dosages as a source of fluid and electrolytes

    ✔ Bideal fish for athletes to consume in anticipation or during training sessionsement

     

    About

    When the dosage is doubled (= 2 sachets in 500 ml of water), the drink becomes a typical oral rehydration solution (= ORS Oral Rehydration Solution). The 6d ORS thus contains 7.5 g of glucose in the form of maltodextrin and 900 mg of sodium per 500 ml bottle.

    The mixture of sodium and glucose of the product, combined with its hypotonic composition (210 mmol/kg), maximizes the absorption of liquids at the level of the small intestine. The 6d ORS is the ideal solution for athletes who sweat a lot and also lose a large amount of salt. Similarly, during a prolonged stay in a hot and humid environment (= tropical climate), the double dosage is recommended to preventatively maintain an optimal hydro-electrolyte balance. Thanks to its high salt content, the 6d ORS is the ideal drink to prehydrate the body in anticipation of an effort and to rehydrate it after the effort. It is particularly suitable after long training sessions and competitions causing a sharp increase in water and salt loss, and therefore requiring the reconstitution of large volumes after exercise.lumes importants après l’effort.

    In summary, the 6d HYDRO/ORS is therefore ideal for all athletes who need a supply of liquid and electrolytes, without carbohydrates or added sugars, especially when the effort is exerted in a hot and humid environment. Thanks to its neutral pH (~7.5), it is not aggressive for the stomach and teeth. In fact, no acid was added to the drink.̀

    During sports practice, the body undergoes losses of liquids and electrolytes under the effect of perspiration. When this loss of minerals via sweat is insufficiently compensated, in the event of (endurance) effort and especially in hot weather, this will harm performance (e.g. appearance of muscle cramps). 6d HYDRO/ORS is a low calorie electrolyte drink that can be used in 2 strengths as a source of fluid and electrolytes.

    The 6d HYDRO, at the rate of a single dosage (= 1 sachet in 500 ml of water), contains only 3.7 g of carbohydrates and 450 mg of sodium per 500 ml bottle. Therefore, 6d HYDRO is the ideal sports drink to consume in anticipation or during training sessions, when athletes want to deliberately limit their carbohydrate intake (e.g. training on an empty stomach). The 6d HYDRO can also be used during short duration efforts, of maximum 1 hour, which do not require the consumption of additional carbohydrates. Thanks to its low calorie content (15 kcal per 500 ml), 6d HYDRO can also be consumed as a daily drink. Thanks to the addition of sodium, liquids will be better retained and the feeling of thirst will also be stimulated.

    Usage tips

    6d Hydro

    Mix 1 sachet (= 6 g of powder) with 500ml of water.

    6d ORS

    Mix 2 sachets (= 12 g of powder) with 500ml of water.

    This product was discovered in October 2021 Footboks

    Nutritional values

    Grapefruit Ingredients :maltodextrin; trisodium citrate; sodium chloride; natural flavor; potassium chloride; calcium lactate; calcium gluconate; trimagnesium citrate;
    colorants: beetroot, beta-carotene; sweetener: sucralose; anti-caking agent: silicon dioxide. May contain traces of gluten, eggs,
    peanuts and different types of nuts and seeds.

    Tropical Ingredients : maltodextrin; trisodium citrate; sodium chloride; natural flavor; potassium chloride; calcium lactate; calcium gluconate; trimagnesium citrate; coloring: beta-carotene; sweetener: sucralose; anti-caking agent: silicon dioxide. May contain traces of gluten, eggs, peanuts and various types of nuts and seeds.

    Tropical

    Nutritional value for 100g 6g
    Energy (kJ) 1043 63
    Energy (Kcal) 249 15
    Fat (g) 0.18 0.01
    of which saturated (g) 0 0
    Carbohydrate (g) 61.9 3.71
    of which sugar (g) 5.16 0.31
    Protein (g) 0 0
    Salt (g) 18.72 1.12

     

    Grapefruit

    Nutritional value for 100g 6g
    Energy (kJ) 1039 63
    Energy (Kcal) 248 15
    Fat (g) 0.05 0
    of which saturated (g) 0 0
    Carbohydrate (g) 61.77
    3.71
    of which sugar (g) 5.4 0.31
    Protein (g) 0.06 0
    Salt (g) 18.72 1.12
    The supplier

    6d sports

    All our products have been scientifically developed by Professor Peter Hespel of the renowned Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) and comply with the strict Informed Sport anti-doping program. In addition, we deliberately select the highest quality ingredients and flavors, and the effectiveness and taste of our range are frequently and thoroughly tested by professional and amateur athletes. With their help, we can make you a hero too.

    Learn more about 6d nutrition



     

    Footboks

    This product is selected for you by the Footboks team. A rigorous control is carried out in order to offer you the best existing products on the market.




    The quality requirement

    We select the best products for footballers, which is why professional and amateur players trust us. Join the #TeamFootboks and find out how we can help you achieve your goals.

z Recherche
z

Recherche

    z

    Gels

    Protéines

    Hydratation

    Récupération

    Accessoires

    Soins

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Nos Box

    Hydro et ORS (sachet individuel)

    2 gouts disponibles: Tropical / Pamplemousse

    ✔ Un seul sachet , ne contient que 3,7 g de glucides et 450 mg de sodium par flacon de 500 ml

    ✔ Peut être utilisé en 2 dosages comme source de liquide et d’électrolytes

    ✔ Boisson idéale pour sportifs à consommer en prévision ou en cours de séances d’entraînement

     

    A propos

    Lorsque le dosage est doublé (= 2 sachets dans 500 ml d’eau), la boisson devient une solution de réhydratation orale typique (= ORS – Oral Rehydration Solution). Le 6d ORS contient ainsi 7,5 g de glucose sous forme de maltodextrine et 900 mg de sodium par flacon de 500 ml.

    Le mélange de sodium et de glucose du produit, combiné à sa composition hypotonique (± 210 mmol/kg), maximise l’absorption des liquides au niveau de l’intestin grêle. Le 6d ORS est la solution idéale pour les sportifs qui transpirent beaucoup et perdent en outre une grande quantité de sel. De même, lors d’un séjour prolongé dans un environnement chaud et humide (= climat tropical), le double dosage est recommandé pour maintenir préventivement un équilibre hydro- électrolytique optimal. Grâce à sa forte teneur en sel, le 6d ORS est la boisson idéale pour « préhydrater » le corps en prévision d’un effort et pour le « réhydrater » après l’effort. Elle est particulièrement adaptée après de longues séances d’entraînement et des compétitions provoquant une forte augmentation des pertes d’eau et de sel, et nécessitant donc la reconstitution de volumes importants après l’effort.

    En résumé, le 6d HYDRO/ORS est donc idéal pour tous les sportifs qui ont besoin d’un apport en liquide et en électrolytes, sans glucides ni sucres ajoutés, surtout lorsque l’effort s’exerce dans un environnement chaud et humide. Grâce à son pH neutre (~7,5), elle n’est pas « agressive » pour l’estomac et la dentition. De fait, aucun acide n’a été ajouté à la boisson.

    Pendant la pratique sportive, le corps subit des pertes de liquides et d’électrolytes sous l’effet de la transpiration. Lorsque cette perte de minéraux via la sueur est insuffisamment compensée, en cas d’efforts (d’endurance) et surtout par temps chaud, cela nuira aux performances (p. ex. apparition de crampes musculaires). Le 6d HYDRO/ORS est une boisson électrolytique hypocalorique qui peut être utilisée en 2 dosages comme source de liquide et d’électrolytes.

    Le 6d HYDRO, à raison d’un seul dosage (= 1 sachet dans 500 ml d’eau), ne contient que 3,7 g de glucides et 450 mg de sodium par flacon de 500 ml. Par conséquent, le 6d HYDRO est la boisson idéale pour sportifs à consommer en prévision ou en cours de séances d’entraînement, lorsque les sportifs veulent délibérément limiter leurs apports en glucides (p. ex. entraînement à jeun). Le 6d HYDRO peut également être utilisé pendant des efforts de courte durée, de maximum 1 heure, qui ne nécessitent pas la consommation de glucides supplémentaires. Grâce à sa faible teneur en calories (± 15 kcal par 500 ml), le 6d HYDRO peut également être consommé comme boisson habituelle en journée. Grâce à l’ajout de sodium, les liquides seront mieux retenus et la sensation de soif sera en outre stimulée.

    Conseils d'utilisation

    6d Hydro

    Mélanger 1 sachet (= 6 g de poudre) avec 500ml d’eau.

    6d ORS

    Mélanger 2 sachets (= 12 g de poudre) avec 500ml d’eau.

    Ce produit a été découvert dans la Footboks d’octobre 2021

    Valeurs Nutritionnelles

    Ingrédients Pamplemousse: maltodextrine; citrate trisodique; chlorure de sodium; arôme naturel; chlorure de potassium; lactate de calcium; gluconate de calcium; citrate de trimagnésium;
    colorants: betterave rouge, bêta-carotène; édulcorant: sucralose; agent anti-agglomérant: dioxyde de silicium. Peut contenir des traces de gluten, oeufs,
    arachides et différents types de noix et graines.

    Ingrédients Tropical: maltodextrine; citrate trisodique; chlorure de sodium; arôme naturel; chlorure de potassium; lactate de calcium; gluconate de calcium; citrate de trimagnésium; colorant: bêta-carotène; édulcorant: sucralose; agent anti-agglomérant: dioxyde de silicium. Peut contenir des traces de gluten, œufs, arachides et différents types de noix et graines.

    Tropical

    Valeur nutritionnelle pour 100g 6g
    Energy (kJ) 1043 63
    Energy (Kcal) 249 15
    Gras (g) 0.18 0.01
    dont saturés (g) 0 0
    Glucide (g) 61,9 3.71
    dont sucre (g) 5.16 0.31
    Protèine (g) 0 0
    Sel (g) 18.72 1.12

     

    Pamplemousse

    Valeur nutritionnelle pour 100g 6g
    Energy (kJ) 1039 63
    Energy (Kcal) 248 15
    Gras (g) 0.05 0
    dont saturés (g) 0 0
    Glucide (g) 61.77
    3.71
    dont sucre (g) 5.4 0.31
    Protèine (g) 0.06 0
    Sel (g) 18.72 1.12
    Le founisseur

    6d sport

    Tous nos produits ont été développés scientifiquement par le professeur Peter Hespel de la réputée Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) et sont conformes au strict programme antidopage Informed Sport. En outre, nous sélectionnons délibérément des ingrédients et des arômes de la plus haute qualité, et l’efficacité et le goût de notre gamme sont fréquemment et minutieusement testés par des athlètes professionnels et amateurs. Avec leur aide, nous pouvons aussi faire de vous un héros.

    En savoir plus sur 6d nutrition



     

    Footboks

    Ce produit est sélectionné pour vous par l'équipe Footboks. Un contrôle rigoureux est effectué afin de vous offrir les meilleurs produits existants sur le marché. 




    L'exigence de qualité

    Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs produits pour les footballeurs, c'est pourquoi les joueurs professionnels et amateurs nous font confiance. Rejoignez la #TeamFootboks et découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.