z Search
z

Research

    z

    Gels

    Proteins

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Accessories

    Care

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Our Boxes

    Footboks

    6d Energy Gel + Caffeine

    Currently not available, we recommend the freezesoccer supplement Fuel90 replacement here

    30g carbohydrates in a 2:1 glucose to fructose ratio

    75 mg of caffeine for a boost in less than 30minn

    200 mg of sodium for recovery of salt in the body during heavy sweating

     

    Notify me when this product is available:

    About

    theGel energy + Caffeine from 6d nutritioncontains 30g of carbohydrates in a 2:1 glucose to fructose ratio. This 2:1 ratio allows you to absorb up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour. In addition, and unlike most other gels, this gel contains 200 mg of sodium. It also helps to quickly replenish salt stores in the body. This is especially important for athletes who not only sweat a lot and eliminate a large amount of salt, especially during efforts in a hot environment, which lead to a significant loss of liquid. liquide.

    6d nutrition's gel energy + caffeine contains not only 30 g of carbohydrates and 200 mg of sodium, but also 75 mg of caffeine. Ideal for long-term efforts (e.g. a marathon) to increase blood caffeine levels at a critical moment in competition (e.g. on a steep climb or in the final of a competition ), and/or to maintain blood caffeine levels over a long period of exercise.e d’effort.

    Usage tips

    Use 1 gel per hour of exertion, with a maximum of 5 gels per day. Take your gel 30 to 60 minutes before kick-off if a mental and physical boost is desired.́.

    Due to the high concentration of carbohydrates (sugars) and sodium, it is recommended to use 6d ENERGY + CAFFEINE GEL in combination with water. This is to ensure good absorption and minimize the risk of gastrointestinal upset..

    This product was discovered in the October 2021 Footboks

    Nutritional values

    Ingredients :Water, maltodextrin, fructose, salt, caffeine, natural coca flavoring, acidity regulator (citric acid), preservative (potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate).

    Nutritional value for 100ml 40ml
    Energy (kJ) 1255 502
    Energy (Kcal) 300 120
    Fat (g) 0 0
    Carbohydrate (g) 75 30
    of which sugar (g) 25 10
    Fiber (g) 0 0
    Protein (g) 0 0
    Salt (g) 1.3
    0.5
    Supplier

    6d sports


    All our products have been scientifically developed by Professor Peter Hespel of the renowned Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) and comply with the strict Informed Sport anti-doping program. In addition, we deliberately select the highest quality ingredients and flavors, and the effectiveness and taste of our range are frequently and thoroughly tested by professional and amateur athletes. With their help, we can make you a hero too.

    Learn more about 6d nutrition

    Anti-Doping

    INFORMED SPORT®

    This product has been rigorously tested under the Informed Sport program, an international certification program for dietary supplements..

    This ensures that all products bearing the Informed Sport logo have been regularly and rigorously tested to ensure that'they do not contain any substances banned by the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) . It also ensures that all products are manufactured to high quality standards.

    Footboks

    This product is selected for you by the Footboks team. A rigorous control is carried out in order to offer you the best existing products on the market.




    The quality requirement

    We select the best products for footballers, which is why professional and amateur players trust us. Join the #TeamFootboks and find out how we can help you achieve your goals.

z Recherche
z

Recherche

    z

    Gels

    Protéines

    Hydratation

    Récupération

    Accessoires

    Soins

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Nos Box

    6d Gel energy + Caffeine

    Non disponible actuellement, nous vous conseillons le gel soccer supplement Fuel90 en replacement ici 

    30 g de glucides dans un rapport glucose/fructose de 2:1

    75 mg de caféine pour un coup de boost en moins de 30min

    200 mg de sodium pour une récupération de sel dans l'organisme lors de forte transpiration

     

    Me prévenir lorsque ce produit est disponible :

    A propos

    Le Gel energy + Caffeine de 6d nutrition contient 30 g de glucides dans un rapport glucose/fructose de 2:1. Ce rapport de 2:1 permet d’absorber jusqu’à 90 g de glucides par heure. En outre, et contrairement à la plupart des autres gels, ce gel contient 200 mg de sodium. Cela permet également de reconstituer rapidement les réserves de sel dans l’organisme. Ceci est surtout important pour les sportifs qui non seulement transpirent beaucoup et éliminent une grande quantité de sel, surtout durant les efforts réalisés dans un environnement chaud, qui entraînent une perte importante en liquide.

    le Gel energy + Caffeine de 6d nutrition contient non seulement 30 g de glucides et 200 mg de sodium, mais aussi 75 mg de caféine. Idéal pour les efforts à long terme (par exemple, un marathon) afin d’augmenter la teneur en caféine dans le sang à un moment décisif de la compétition (par exemple, lors d’une montée abrupte ou dans la finale d’une compétition), et/ou pour maintenir la teneur en caféine dans le sang sur une longue période d’effort.

    Conseils d'utilisation

    Utilise 1 gel par heure d’effort, avec un maximum de 5 gels par jour. Prends ton gel 30 à 60 minutes avant le coup d’envoi si un coup de fouet mental et physique est souhaité.

    En raison de la forte concentration en glucides (sucres) et sodium, il est recommandé d’utiliser le gel 6d ENERGY + CAFFEINE GEL en combinaison avec de l’eau. Ceci pour assurer une bonne absorption et minimiser le risque de troubles gastro-intestinaux.

    Ce produit a été découvert dans la Footboks d’octobre 2021

    Valeurs Nutritionnelles

    Ingrédients: Eau, maltodextrine, fructose, sel, caféine, arôme de coca naturel, correcteur d’acidité (acide citrique), conser- vateur (sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium).

    Valeur nutritionnelle pour 100ml 40ml
    Energy (kJ) 1255 502
    Energy (Kcal) 300 120
    Gras (g) 0 0
    Glucide (g) 75 30
    dont sucre (g) 25 10
    Fibre (g) 0 0
    Protéines (g) 0 0
    Sel (g) 1,3
    0,5
    Le fournisseur

    6d sport


    Tous nos produits ont été développés scientifiquement par le professeur Peter Hespel de la réputée Bakala Academy (KU Leuven) et sont conformes au strict programme antidopage Informed Sport. En outre, nous sélectionnons délibérément des ingrédients et des arômes de la plus haute qualité, et l’efficacité et le goût de notre gamme sont fréquemment et minutieusement testés par des athlètes professionnels et amateurs. Avec leur aide, nous pouvons aussi faire de vous un héros.

    En savoir plus sur  6d nutrition

    Anti Dopage

    INFORMED SPORT®

    Ce produit a été rigoureusement testé dans le cadre du programme Informed Sport®, un programme international de certification pour les compléments alimentaires.

    Celui-ci assure que tous les produits portant le logo Informed Sport® ont été régulièrement et rigoureusement testés afin de s'assurer qu'ils ne contiennent aucune substance interdite par l'Agence Mondiale Antidopage (AMA). Il assure également que tous les produits sont fabriqués suivant des normes de haute qualité.

    Footboks

    Ce produit est sélectionné pour vous par l'équipe Footboks. Un contrôle rigoureux est effectué afin de vous offrir les meilleurs produits existants sur le marché. 




    L'exigence de qualité

    Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs produits pour les footballeurs, c'est pourquoi les joueurs professionnels et amateurs nous font confiance. Rejoignez la #TeamFootboks et découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.