z Search
z

Research

    z

    Gels

    Proteins

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Accessories

    Care

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Our Boxes

    Boost

    Energy

    Hydration

    Recovery

    Build Strength

    Care

    Blockhead energy chewings gums

    ✔ A boosting effect in just 5 minutes thanks to the 50mg of caffeine contained in a chewing gum

    ✔ Gingseng and Vitamin B to boost endurance and reduce fatigue

    ✔ Sugar free / gluten free / vegan

     

    About

    Fast-acting caffeine is quickly absorbed when you chew.

    Energy Gum is a sugar-free chewing gum that contains caffeine, vitamins and ginseng. Specially designed to energize you quickly..

    A new energy innovation, each piece provides the same caffeine as a small coffee which is absorbed as you chew so it's faster acting than coffee and energy drinks, you'll be ready for action in just 5 minutes..

    Advantages : Just chew to:
    1. Boost
    2. Extra Focus
    3. Great stamina
    After five minutes, you can take it out and put it in the trash or continue chewing.

     

    Usage tips
    Just chew, after five minutes you can take it out and put it in the trash or continue chewing.
    Nutritional values

    Ingredients :Gum base (sweeteners: (sorbitol, acesulfame K, sucralose); aroma; emulsifier: (E473), antioxidant: (tocopherol)); sweeteners: (sorbitol, xylitol, mannitol); aroma: (natural peppermint; caffeine anhydrous; aromas); anti-caking agents: (E470b, E551, talc); coating agents: (gum arabic, talc, carnauba wax), coloring: (titanium dioxide); sweeteners: (sucralose, acesulfame K, thaumatin); Ginseng (Panax ginseng CAMeyer, radix; corn maltodextrin) 12% ginsenosides; *Niacin; Pantothenic acid; Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride); Vitamin B1 (thiamin hydrochloride); Folic acid; Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin).

    Nutritional value for 100g Portion
    Energy (kJ) 57 0.85
    Fat (g) 1.76 0.01
    Sugar (g) 4 0.06
    Protein (g) 0 0
    Sodium (g) 0 0
    Fiber (g) 2.8 0.11
    Caffeine (g) 2.5 0.05
    Supplier

    Blockhead


    BLOCKHEAD helps you get ready for anything fast so you can reach your goals faster.

    « My obsession with improving human performance started in college. An inspiring lecture helped me discover how the active ingredients are quickly absorbed by the gums. So I developed a chewing gum that could release a dose of caffeine into the system in just five minutes to help athletes get ready with a rapid performance boost. I realized I was on to something when Energy Gum became an instant hit on campus. Whether it's helping athletic performance, helping to study through the night, and unexpectedly managing a hangover. Since then, the line has expanded to include products that help combat seasonal affective disorder, manage stress, improve sleep, support muscle recovery and improve oral health. And there are many more exciting innovations in the pipeline. Danny Lowe, CEO and Founderr

    Anti-Doping

    INFORMED SPORT®

    This product has been rigorously tested under the Informed Sport program, an international certification program for dietary supplements..

    This ensures that all products bearing the Informed Sport logo have been regularly and rigorously tested to ensure that'they do not contain any substances banned by the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) . It also ensures that all products are manufactured to high quality standards.

    Footboks

    This product is selected for you by the Footboks team. A rigorous control is carried out in order to offer you the best existing products on the market.




    The quality requirement

    We select the best products for footballers, which is why professional and amateur players trust us. Join the #TeamFootboks and find out how we can help you achieve your goals.

z Recherche
z

Recherche

    z

    Gels

    Protéines

    Hydratation

    Récupération

    Accessoires

    Soins

    Boosts & Chewing Gum

    Nos Box

    Blockhead chewing gums énergisants

    ✔ Un effet boostant en seulement 5 minutes grâce aux 50mg de caféine contenus dans un chewing-gum 

    ✔ Gingseng et Vitamine B pour booster l'endurance et réduire la fatigue

    ✔ Sans sucre / sans gluten / vegan

     

    A propos

    La caféine à action rapide est rapidement absorbée lorsque vous mâchez.

    Energy Gum est un chewing-gum sans sucre qui contient de la caféine, des vitamines et du ginseng. Spécialement conçu pour vous dynamiser – rapidement.

    Une nouvelle innovation en matière d’énergie, chaque morceau fournit la même caféine qu’un petit café qui est absorbé pendant que vous mâchez – il agit donc plus rapidement que le café et les boissons énergisantes, vous serez prêt à l’action en seulement 5 minutes.

    Avantages : Il suffit de mâcher pour :
    1. Un boost
    2. Une concentration supplémentaire
    3. Une grande endurance
    Après cinq minutes, vous pouvez le sortir et le mettre à la poubelle ou continuer à mâcher.

     

    Conseils d'utilisation
    Il suffit de mâcher, après cinq minutes, vous pouvez le sortir et le mettre à la poubelle ou continuer à mâcher.
    Valeurs Nutritionnelles

    Ingrédients: Gomme base (édulcorants : (sorbitol, acésulfame K, sucralose) ; arôme ; émulsifiant : (E473), antioxydant : (tocophérol)) ; édulcorants : (sorbitol, xylitol, mannitol) ; arôme : (menthe poivrée naturelle ; caféine anhydre ; arômes) ; anti-agglomérants : (E470b, E551, talc) ; agents d’enrobage : (gomme arabique, talc, cire de carnauba), colorant : (dioxyde de titane) ; édulcorants : (sucralose, acésulfame K, thaumatine) ; Ginseng (Panax ginseng CAMeyer, radix; maltodextrine de maïs) de 12 % de ginsénosides ; *Niacine ; Acide pantothénique; Vitamine B6 (chlorhydrate de pyridoxine); Vitamine B1 (chlorhydrate de thiamine); Acide folique; Vitamine B12 (cyanocobalamine).

    Valeur nutritionnelle pour 100g Portion
    Energy (kJ) 57 0,85
    Gras (g) 1,76 0,01
    Sucre (g) 4 0,06
    Protéine (g) 0 0
    Sodium (g) 0 0
    Fibre (g) 2,8 0,11
    Caféine (g) 2,5 0,05
    Le fournisseur

    Blockhead


    BLOCKHEAD vous aide à vous préparer rapidement à tout pour que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs plus rapidement.

    « Mon obsession pour l’amélioration des performances humaines a commencé à l’université. Une conférence inspirante m’a aidé à découvrir comment les ingrédients actifs sont rapidement absorbés par les gencives. J’ai donc développé un chewing-gum qui pourrait libérer une dose de caféine dans le système en seulement cinq minutes pour aider les athlètes à se préparer avec une amélioration rapide des performances. J’ai réalisé que j’étais sur quelque chose quand Energy Gum est devenu un succès instantané sur le campus. Qu’il s’agisse d’aider les performances sportives, d’aider à étudier toute la nuit et, de manière inattendue, de gérer la gueule de bois. Depuis lors, la gamme s’est élargie pour inclure des produits qui aident à lutter contre les troubles affectifs saisonniers, à gérer le stress, à améliorer le sommeil, à favoriser la récupération musculaire et à améliorer la santé bucco-dentaire. Et il y a beaucoup d’autres innovations passionnantes dans le pipeline. » Danny Lowe, PDG et fondateur

    Anti Dopage

    INFORMED SPORT®

    Ce produit a été rigoureusement testé dans le cadre du programme Informed Sport®, un programme international de certification pour les compléments alimentaires.

    Celui-ci assure que tous les produits portant le logo Informed Sport® ont été régulièrement et rigoureusement testés afin de s'assurer qu'ils ne contiennent aucune substance interdite par l'Agence Mondiale Antidopage (AMA). Il assure également que tous les produits sont fabriqués suivant des normes de haute qualité.

    Footboks

    Ce produit est sélectionné pour vous par l'équipe Footboks. Un contrôle rigoureux est effectué afin de vous offrir les meilleurs produits existants sur le marché. 




    L'exigence de qualité

    Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs produits pour les footballeurs, c'est pourquoi les joueurs professionnels et amateurs nous font confiance. Rejoignez la #TeamFootboks et découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.